Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Norbert Seeger

Sommerfelder Str. 25

53639 Königswinter

n.seeger@tus05-oberpleis.de

 

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Friedhelm Fuchshofen

Im Hagen 30

53639 Königswinter

f.fuchshofen@tus05-jugendfoerderverein.de

 

Kassenwart

Markus Wistoff

Thomasberger Straße 72

53639 Königswinter

m.wistoff@tus05-oberpleis.de
 

Beisitzer

Georg Meurer

Niederbach 1d

53639 Königswinter

g.meurer@tus05-oberpleis.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Weber

Boserother Straße 65

53639 Königswinter

m.weber@tus05-oberpleis.de

 

 

Sonstige

Projetkmanagement:

Boris Meder

Drachenfelsstraße 5a

53773 Hennef

b.meder@tus05-oberpleis.de

0176 – 820 255 93

About the Author

By HassanB / Administrator, bbp_keymaster on Jun 30, 2015

Webmaster